Sunday, March 17, 2013

Summer's Growth by Tina Gayle

Tina Gayle grew up a dreamer and loved to escape into the world of books.

After years of working in the business world doing a variety of jobs, she decided to try her hand at writing and hope to incorporate the joy of being a mother into her books.

Currently working on a series about four executive wives, she is excited about combining elements of women fiction with the passion of romance. The first two books, “Revive” and “Birth” have been released and the last two are coming out in 2013.

Married twenty-five years, she and her husband love to travel and play golf.  She can’t wait for Mike to retire so they can do more of both.

Read the first chapter of any of her books by visiting her website.

Summer’s Growth (first book in the Family Tree Series)

Forced by the family spirits to get a life, Mattie Winston has to train her replacement Amber Harrison to be in charge of all the workings of the Winston estate. Mattie and Amber are both caught by surprise when strange accidents start happening which threaten their lives and an unknown ghost makes an appearance.


Struggling to find a new mission in life, Mattie faces the old wounds of rejection when Quincy Miller reenters her life. Can she give him another chance or will this just lead to more heartache?



Blog - 

Twitter -!/AuthorTinaGayle

Goodread -

Facebook -

Google + -

Linkin -


No comments:

Post a Comment